Lions Club

This page updated November 26, 2012

At the local, zone, region, district, and international level, Lions members exemplify their motto “We Serve.” Lions Clubs focus on programming related to sight conservation, hearing and speech conservation, diabetes awareness, youth outreach, international relations, environmental issues, and other programs that support the local communities where Lions live. Lions are also passionate about developing effective leadership skills in their members and have an extensive leadership development program including an online Lions Learning Center and several leadership institutes.

Owen Morgan Putnam
Bert Dittemore-Gosport (president) Clarence Brummett-Paragon Clarence Carter
Jean McCullough--Charter Member
Lee Murphy
Otis Murphy
Maurice E Jones-Greencastle
Norman W. Jones- Greencastle
Bayard S. Allen-Greencastle
Jesse J. Combs- Greencastle
Charles E. McCullough-Greencastle
Donald S York - Greencastle
Argil Haltom- Greencastle
Leon Snyder - Greencastle
William H Scobee- Greencastle
William J. McCullough-Cloverdale
Donald C. Goss-Cloverdale
Charles D. Whitaker- Cloverdale
Joseph L Whitaker- Cloverdale
O.B. Foster- Cloverdale
Ralph D. Clodfelter- Bainbridge
Herschel Orlen Scobee--Fillmore
Cleo Arnold- Fillmore
Elbert B Goss -- Putnamville
Eston Cooper
William Cooper- (Warren township)
Pearl R Smith-- Van Bibber


Fraternal Orders