Women of the Moose

This page updated December 29, 2012

The Women of the Moose, founded in 1913, is a unit of Moose International, with more than 400,000 women in approximately 1,600 chapters in all 50 states and four Canadian provinces.

Owen Morgan Putnam
Anna Applegate--Greencastle 138
Ruth B. Staggs Hinkle -- Greencastle # 138
Reada J. Berryman--Greencastle # 138
Estelle Ellis--Greencastle #138
Barbara Christine Finchum- Greencastle # 138
Dorothy A. York- Greencastle
Patricia N Cooper-Greencastle #138
Sandra K Smith--Greencastle # 138
F. Jean Wood-- Greencastle # 138
Mary K Renfro Whitaker--Greencastle # 138
Ila Hammond- Greencastle #138
Edith Brewster- Greencastle
Enola Louise Clodfelter- Greencastle
Roseland B Duncan
Dorothy Bowman
Jessie "Jewell" Hunsicker
Velma L. Hendrix


Fraternal Orders