Email Changes

This new page is to keep track of your email address changes! If you change your email addy, please let me know and we will add it here. Don't miss an important research email again!

Last updated September 8, 2016

 

User Name Previous Known Emails New Email Addy Effective Date
       

Mike Rastatter

mjrastatter@aol.com krastatter@hotmail.com Immed.
Kathy Bargerhuff

k.bargerhuff@insightbb.com

k.bargerhuff@comcast.net

Immed.

Bruce Davis

bdavis66@juno.com

bdavis5411@wideopenwest.com

deceased

Immediate(6-19-2009)

Roger Peterson peterson@bluemarble.net

deceased

Immediate(9-30-2003)

Dana Pope kindiggin67@netzero.net

POPEKID2@aol.com

12-15-2003

Sherry Patterson sherrypatterson@gbronline.com

slpmyers@gbronline.com

BAD EMAIL ADDRESS

Floyd Rucks fmrucks@wans.net

fmrucks@harbornet.com

11-21-2003

Debra King dkcreager@abcs.com

dk.king@verizon.net

1-31-2004

Rebecca Bass Kathy98@ccrtc.com

Fishhook1@verizon.net

3-17-2004

Pam Meyer danapam@prodigy.net

danapam@insightbb.com

pkwmeyer@gmail.com

2-7-2015

Bill Ranard

branard@msn.net

branard@msn.com

branard@bresnan.net

billranard@gmail.com

3-22-2009

Richard Barton RCBARTSR@aol.com

richard.barton@insightbb.com

8-30-2004

Burnetta Ooley Bernie0426@aol.com

deceased

1-14-2015

Debbie Jennings

debbie.jennings@att.net

debjennings@dtccom.net

11-2-2004

John Hester

jhester@iquest.net

johnmhester@sbcglobal.net

johnmhester@gmail.com

2-1-2012

Anna Kent jonednjo@mw.net

Deceased

Immediate

Richard "Dick" Carter

rcar37@prodigy.net

Deceased

5-21-2016

Mark Hubbell

mehubbell@msn.com

meh1234@tds.net

Meh4321@aol.com

meh1234@indy.rr.com

markehubbell@gmail.com

3-28-2016

Barbara Price

bjbp_mtia@adiis.net

bjbp_mtia@dybb.com

Immediate

Kathryn S. Martin

ksmartin@execpc.com

simsmartin@sbcglobal.net

Immediate

Norma Ooley Herman

nherman@aol.com

nlherman@sbcglobal.net

Immediate

Sandra Bernhardt

Myjoyfulheart2001@charter.net

sassygrama@charter.net

Immediate

Wilbur Davis

wilburdavis@earthlink.net

wilburdavis@sbcglobal.net

Immediate

Carla Harris

charris@texas.net

gcfrazier@netscape.com

Immediate

Michael S. Dunkin

mikedunkin@tds.net

mikedunkin@insightbb.com

11-30-2005

Jan Anglebrandt

wjajmaroots@gtlakes.com

wjajma@alphacomm.net

janglebrandt@netscape.net

10-18-2006

Karen Steele

mbsteele@omni-tech.net

kaylsteele@msn.com

2-13-2006

Laura Mitchell

lmitch@iquest.net

lmitch1967@verizon.net

5-31-2006

Christine Tuttle

chris@kennedyroots.net

ctuttle@bigalscountryclub.com

kennedyroots@lycos.com

9-18-2006

Eugene Venne

evenne@iquest.net

evenne@sbcglobal.net

12-16-2006

Len Roberts

len.roberts@att.net

Len@LenRoberts.com

12-16-2006

Wendy Tyson

wentys@aol.com

wentys@verizon.net

1-1-2007

Harold Littlejohn

hlittlejohn@cox.net

hlittlejohn@suddenlink.net

3-31-2007

Shirley Rose

rosesr@epowerc.net

rosesr@sbcglobal.net

4-15-2007

Jack C Zollinger

jzolling@ccrtc.com

jackzollinger@att.net

4-26-2007

Carol Lindamood

circuitrider@tcia.net

circuitrider2@gmail.com

9-14-2007

Connie Madray

ccmadray@aol.com

ccmadray@yahoo.com

9-21-2007

Maria Scudder

philmarges@insightbb.com

Mjscudder4@aol.com

joe.scudder@insightbb.com

4-28-2012

Karen Johnston

workinranc@moscow.com

workinranch@cpcinternet.com

1-15-2008

Barbara Pell

lynn1972@insight.bb.com

lynn1972@comcast.com

3-29-2008

Betty Dickinson

bettyd@gibsoncounty.net

petty.dickinson@insightbb.com

5-4-2008

Nancy White

vwhite0901@aol.com

njskinnerwhite47@comcast.net

vwhite0901@aol.com

5-24-2008

Sandra Sydlik

lgleason47@earthlink.net

rileycat9@gmail.com

9-24-2008

Glenda DeFord

defordgk@insightbb.com

gkdeford@comcast.net

10-27-2008

Harold Lutz

muzzel-loader-hunter@comcast.net

harold.lutz@hp.com

H.Lutz@comcast.net

8-31-2012

Susie Brown

browns@rr1.net

msbrown.62428@yahoo.com

07-22-2009

Pete Ross

pmross@frontier.net

pmross@q.com

pmross@optimum.net

reetposs@charter.net

pete@acw70indiana.com

3-21-2016

Donna Mason

dmfoxy@cox.net

dmfoxy@me.com

12-13-2010

Heidi Rogers

unknown

heidi_rogers@att.net

12-15-2010

Jim Rusie

jfrusie@comcast.net

jfrusie@yahoo.com

12-15-2010

Susan Barrett

genlady@indyrr.com

genlady1942@att.net

06-12-2012

Geri De Moss

gd1935@goldrush.com

gd1935@wildblue.net

06-14-2013

Gwynn Henderson

milfordhaven@hotmail.com

g.mcn@icloud.com

10-8-2013

Joann Rowe

jarindy@comcast.net

jarindy2@gmail.com

10-13-2013

Sharon Brush

brushsb@comcast.net

brushsb@yahoo.com

2-7-2015

 














Home




Debbie Jennings

Website Owner